DIALOGUES ON THE ART OF ARAB FASHION: THE PSYCHOLOGY OF DRESS

Dr. Reem El Mutwalli in conversation with Haifa Al Mubarak,  Psychologist & CEO/Founder of Know How on The Psychology of Dress

Tickets: Donation

Date

13 Apr 2021
Expired!

Time

12noon NYC, 5pm London, 8pm Dubai
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: 13 Apr 2021
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Labels

Single events

Location

Online
Online
Category

Organizer

The Zay Initiative
Website
https://thezay.org/
REGISTER